"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cryptopsy Post Live Track Online

A live version of the Cryptopsy track "Slit Your Guts" has been posted online at this location. "Slit Your Guts" comes off the group's forthcoming live album, "None So Live", due in Europe on May 19 through Century Media Records.

Recorded at the Medley in Montreal last June during the Week-end Extrême, "None So Live" is the first Cryptopsy release to feature the band's new vocalist Martin Lacroix (ex-Spasme), who replaced Michael DiSalvo in 2001.

The complete track listing for "None So Live" is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Crown of Horns
03. White Worms
04. We Bleed
05. Open Face Surgery
06. Cold Hate, Warm Blood
07. Phobophile
08. Shroud
09. Graves of the Fathers
10. Drum Solo
11. Defenestration
12. Slit Your Guts

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cryptopsy Post Live Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.