"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gwynbleidd Reveals New Album, "Nostalgia," Details

Brooklyn, New York metal band GWYNBLEIDD has revealed details for their debut album, entitled "Nostalgia" [cover art]. The album will be released on October 27 via BlackCurrant Music and contains the following track listing:

01. Nostalgia
02. Egress
03. New Setting
04. Stormcalling
05. Adrift
06. Thawing Innocence
07. Stare Into The Sun
08. Canvas For Departure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gwynbleidd Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.