"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neaera Streaming Entire New Album "Omnicide – Creation Unleashed" Online

German metallers Neaera are currently streaming their entire new album "Omnicide – Creation Unleashed" online at their official MySpace page. The album is set to be released in Europe on May 25th and in North America on May 26th.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. I Loathe
2. Prey to Anguish
3. The Wretched of The Earth
4. Grave New World
5. Age of Hunger
6. Caesura
7. Omnicide
8. In Near Ruins
9. The Nothing Doctrine
10. I am The Rape

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neaera Streaming Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.