"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edge Of Serenity Announce Release Date And Details For Their New Album "The Chaos Theory"

The Dutch Melodic Metal band EDGE OF SERENITY will release their debut album " The Chaos Theory " on May 5, 2009 worldwide through Romulus X Records.

EDGE OF SERENITY recorded their debut full length at the German Spacelab Studios, where the CD was produced, mixed and mastered by Christian “Moschus” Moos. The CD contains guest appearances from Judith Stüber (Everon, Satyrian), Tony J.J (M.A.N, Icon In Me, ex Mnemic) and Dennis Hormes.

"The Chaos Theory" Tracklist:

1) Inside
2) Sign Of Chaos
3) Dying Illusion
4) Layers Of Evolution
5) Born To Fall Apart*
6) Endless Brutality**
7) How Much Can You Take
8) Words From Within
9) The Downward Spiral
10) Save My Day***

Featuring Artist:
* Judith Stüber | Vocals (Everon, Satyrian)
** Tony J.J | Vocals (M.A.N, Icon In Me, ex Mnemic)
*** Dennis Hormes | Solo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Edge Of Serenity Announce New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

grim's avatar


1. grim writes:

boo. read this headline and thought it said edge of sanity at first, now that wiukd freaking rule if Swano got the band back together.

# Apr 17, 2009 @ 8:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.