"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Glorior Belli Unveils New Album "Meet Us Of The Southern Sign" Details

French black metal band Glorior Belli has announced that their upcoming album will be titled "Meet Us Of The Southern Sign" and it will be release through Candlelight Records. Two new songs from the album are currently streaming on the band's MySpace page. The cover art for the album can be viewed here.

The track listing will be as follows:

01. Once In A Blood Red Moon
02. The Forbidden Words
03. Swamp That Shame
04. There Is But One Light
05. My True Essence
06. In Every Grief-Stricken Blues
07. Nox Illuminatio Mea
08. The Blazing Darkness (Of Luciferian Skies)
09. Fivefold Thought
10. Fires Of The Sitra Ahra
11. Meet Us at the Southern Sign

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Glorior Belli Unveils New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.