"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nadja To Release All Covers Album

Toronto based drone duo Nadja announced the forthcoming release of a new album titled "When I See the Sun Always Shines on TV" featuring eight cover tracks. The album will be released on April 28th via The End Records.

The track listing will be as follows:

01. Only Shallow (My Bloody Valentine)
02. Pea (Codeine)
03. No Cure For The Lonely (Swans)
04. Dead Skin Mask (Slayer)
05. The Sun Always Shines On TV (A-ha)
06. Needle In The Hay (Elliott Smith)
07. Long Dark Twenties (Kids In The Hall)
08. Faith (The Cure)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nadja To Release All Covers Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.