"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Madder Mortem Unveils New Album Details

Madder Mortem has issued the following update about their upcoming studio album:

"The Eight Ways are opened. Our new album is ready to be released this spring on Peaceville Records. Wait and see - the waves will break for you!"


1. Formaldehyde
2. The Little Things
3. Armour
4. Resolution
5. A Different Kind Of Hell
6. Riddle Wants To Be
7. Where Dream And Day Collide
8. The Flesh, The Blood And The Man
9. Get That Monster Out Of Here
10. Life, Lust & Liberty
11. All I Know
12. The Eighth Wave

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Madder Mortem Unveils New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ramiro Catelan writes:

I'm SO anxious about this release. Come, May, please, COME soon!

# Feb 6, 2009 @ 1:49 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.