"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Made Out Of Babies Wins Fearless TV, Returns Saturday

Winning the show's online poll after their performance last weekend, MADE OUT OF BABIES will be on Fearless Music TV for the second time in as many weeks this Saturday night, July 26, with a live performance of “Grimace” off their latest LP, "The Ruiner." Fearless Music TV airs Saturday nights at 12:30am on Fox 5 in NYC. For those not living in NYC, check out the time and channel listing at the Fearless Music Myspace blog to find out when and where else they air.

Early next month, MADE OUT OF BABIES will hit the road for a brief US tour, followed by a dozen dates across Europe.

Here are the MADE OUT OF BABIES 2008 Fall tour dates:

08/07/08 Thu @ Ravari Room - Columbus, OH
08/08/08 Fri @ Mac's Bar - Lansing, MI
08/10/08 Sun @ Empty Bottle - Chicago, IL
08/11/08 Mon @ Grog Shop - Cleveland Heights, OH
08/12/08 Tue @ Southpaw - Brooklyn, NY

08/15/08 Fri @ MTC - Koln, DE
08/16/08 Sat @ Elfer Music Club - Frankfurt, DE
08/17/08 Sun @ Le Klub - Paris, FR
08/18/08 Mon @ TBA
08/19/08 Tue @ DNA Cafe - Brussels, BE
08/20/08 Wed @ Scheldapen - Antwerp, BE
08/21/08 Thu @ 013 Popcentrum - Tilburg, NL (w/Taint)
08/22/08 Fri @ Az Conni - Dresden, DE
08/23/08 Sat @ Silver Rocket Festival - Prague, CZ
08/24/08 Sun @ A38 - Budapest - HU
08/25/08 Mon @ Mladinski Center - Velenje, SL
08/26/08 Tue @ Feierwerk - Munich, DE (w/The Locust)

The band's latest, "The Ruiner," released on June 24th via THE END RECORDS. The album's opener, “Cooker,” can be heard on The End Records' MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Made Out Of Babies Wins Fearless TV, Returns Sat."

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.