"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wetnurse Announces Release Date for New Album, "Invisible City"

Seventh Rule Recordings announces September 30 as the release date for "Invisible City," the new full-length album by Wetnurse. "Invisible City" was recorded and mixed by Martin Bisi (Swans, Helmet) at B.C. Studio in Brooklyn, NY, and was mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Mastodon) at West West Side Music. The album will be available on CD and as a double vinyl gatefold LP.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Conversations With The Moon
2. Not Your Choice
3. Growing Pains
4. Life At Stake
5. Sacred Peel
6. Your Last Flower
7. Missing Lion Returns
8. Slow Your Spell, Miss Hell

The cover art for "Invisible City" was created by acclaimed New York art group, Lansing-Dreiden. View the entire artwork here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Wetnurse Announces Release Date for New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. RJ45 writes:


# Jun 6, 2008 @ 3:06 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.