"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gorgoroth Reveals Live Album Tracklisting

Photo of Gorgoroth

Band Photo: Gorgoroth (?)

Black metal act Gorgoroth have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming live album "Live In Grieghallen", due for release this month. The tracklisting is as follows:

'Bergfrollets Heon', 'Destroyer', 'The Rite Of Infernal Invocation', 'Forces of Satan Storms', 'Possessed (By Satan)', 'Unchain My Heart!!!', 'Profetens Openbaring', 'Revelation Of Doom'.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gorgoroth Reveals Live Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.