"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hatchet Posts New Music Online For Streaming

Bay Area thrashers HATCHET have posted two songs, "Sealed Fate" and "Awaiting Evil," off their upcoming debut album "Awaiting Evil" on MySpace page.

Awaiting Evil is due for release on May 30th of (Germany/Austria/Switzerland/Italy) / May 26th of (rest of Europe) via Metal Blade Records.

The tracklisting for "Awaiting Evil" is as follows:
1. Darkening Skies
2. Frailty Of The Flesh
3. Sealed Fate
4. Frozen Hell
5. Attack Imminent
6. Morlocks Tomb
7. Storm The Gates
8. The Dead Will March
9. Awating Evil 05:46

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatchet Posts New Music Online For Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.