"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Textures Post New Song Available For Download

A brand-new TEXTURES song, entitled "Old Days Born Anew", has been made available for download at VS-Webzine.com. The track comes off the Dutch metal band's upcoming third album, "Silhouettes", which will be released on April 21 via Listenable Records.

The cover artwork for "Silhouettes" can be viewed at this location. The CD was recorded at Split Second Sound studio with the group's guitarist Jochem Jacobs in the producer's chair. Jacobs previously oversaw the recording process for TEXTURES' last CD, "Drawing Circles".

"Silhouettes" track listing:

01. Old Days Born Anew
02. The Sun's Architect
03. Awake
04. Laments of an Icarus
05. One Eye for a Thousand
06. State of Disobedience
07. Storm Warning
08. Messengers
09. To Erase a Lifetime

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Textures Post New Song Available For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.