"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Human Fortress Reveal New Album Tracklisting

German power metallers HUMAN FORTRESS will release their third album, "Eternal Empire", on April 25 via Massacre Records. The first pressing will be available as a limited-edition double CD featuring a bonus disc containing two bonus tracks, a video clip, outtakes, pictures and much more.

"Eternal Empire" track listing:

01. Contrast
02. Borders Of Insanity
03. The Wizard
04. The Raven
05. When Love And Hate Collide
06. Under The Spell
07. Lions Den
08. Circle Of Flames
09. Falling Leaves

HUMAN FORTRESS' last CD, "Defenders of the Crown", came out in 2003. The band has since parted ways with singer Jioti Parcharidis and drummer Apostolos "Laki" Zaios and has replaced them with Carsten Frank and Arndt Krone, respectively.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Human Fortress Reveal New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.