"some music was meant to stay underground..."

To-Mera Post "Delusions" E-Card Online

Candlelight Records UK will issue TO-MERA's sophomore album, Delusions, on February 18th, 2008.

The album (artwork pictured, created by Eliran Kantor) will feature the following tracklisting: 'The Lie', 'Mirage', 'The Glory Of A New Day', 'Inside The Hourglass', 'A Sorrow To Kill', 'Asylum', 'Fallen From Grace', 'Temptation'.

Candlelight has made available a new E-card for the album. Check it out at this location.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "To-Mera Post 'Delusions' E-Card Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.