"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paradox Issue Update

German thrashers PARADOX have issued the following update:

"Thanks to all Greek fans for the great evening in Athens' AN Club. It was an awesome night with real 80s stage diving and moshpits and some really wild fans who took the place apart ! (Pics and Video will be put online soon.)

Thanks to all reviewers worldwide for positive reviews on our new CD Electrify.

See you on tour!"

Paradox' new album, Electrify, was released January 18th via AFM. Tracks include: 'Second Over Third By Force', 'Monument', 'Portrait In Grey', 'Hyperspeeed Hallucinations', Bridge To Silence', 'Infected', 'Disconnected', 'Cyberspace Romance', 'Electrify' and 'Good Morning' (BLACKFOOT cover).

Source: BW&BK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paradox Issue Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.