"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadows Fall Announce Australian, Japanese Tour Dates

Photo of Killswitch Engage

Band Photo: Killswitch Engage (?)

As previously mentioned, Shadows Fall will be touring Australia and Japan starting next month. Australian dates include a couple of festival dates and a run with Killswitch Engage, Divine Heresy and From Autumn to Ashes. Shadows Fall will be touring Japan with Arch Enemy. Here are the latest Shadows Fall tour dates, including a show at the end of the run in the Philippines:

Sat Feb 23 Brisbane - Riverstage and Parklands - Soundwave Festival
Sun Feb 24 Sydney - Sydney Park - Soundwave Festival
Tue Feb 26 Sydney - The Forum w KSE, Divine Heresy and From Autumn to Ashes
Wed Feb 27 Canberra - ANU Refectory w KSE, Divine Heresy and From Autumn to Ashes
Fri Feb 29 Melbourne - Melbourne Showgrounds - Soundwave Festival
Sat Mar 1 Adelaide - Bonython Park - Soundwave Festival
Mon Mar 3 Perth - Steel Blue Oval - Soundwave Festival
Fri Mar 7 Kawasaki Japan - Club Citta w/ Arch Enemy
Sat Mar 8 Tokyo Japan - Studio Coast w/ Arch Enemy
Mon Mar 10 Nagoya Japan - Diamond Hall w/ Arch Enemy
Tue Mar 11 Osaka Japan - Hatch w/ Arch Enemy
Sat Mar 15 Manila, Philippines Avenue Hall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.


3 Comments on "Shadows Fall Announce Australian, Japanese Dates"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. jinja ninja writes:

thats bullsh**, play a brissie sideshow u p***ies

# Jan 13, 2008 @ 9:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Tomo's avatar

Member

2. Tomo writes:

Do a melbourne show aswell, shadows fall are the only band worth seeing there though..

# Jan 13, 2008 @ 11:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
3. XWigglesX writes:

Damn straight they should do melbourne sideshows.
All the sh** bands off Soundwave are.

# Jan 14, 2008 @ 4:32 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.