"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Squad Reveal "Degüello Wartunes" Track Listing

German thrash/hardcore metal band HATE SQUAD will release its fifth album, "Degüello Wartunes", in March via Dockyard 1/Soulfood. The CD was recorded at Rape Of Harmonies Studios (HEAVEN SHALL BURN, MAROON, NARZISS) in Triptis, Germany and features guest appearances by HEAVEN SHALL BURN's Marcus Bischoff and MAINTAIN's Timo Böhling.

"Degüello Wartunes" track listing:

01. Degüello Wartunes
02. Rise Up
03. Killing Spree
04. At The End Alone
05. Anger From The Gutter
06. Aggro Manticore
07. Never Surrender...Die Fighting!
08. My War
09. Shank
10. Hannover H8core
11. Rivers Of Blood

HATE SQUAD's fourth album, "H8 for the Masses" came out in 2004 via Swellcreek Records. The CD was recorded at Horus Sound Studio (KREATOR, PARADISE LOST, GUANO APES) with producer Herman Frank (ACCEPT, VICTORY).


Burkhard Schmitt (Vocals)
Mark Künnemann (Guitars)
Helge Dolgener (Drums)
Bauke De Groot (Bass)
Martin Blankenburg (Guitars)

For more information, visit their Myspace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Squad Reveal New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.