"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lair Of The Minotaur Reveal New Album Tracklisting

Chicago's LAIR OF THE MINOTAUR will be releasing their new album, "War Metal Battle Master", in March through Southern Lord Records. Here is the complete track listing:

01. Horde Of Undead Vengeance
02. War Metal Battle Master
03. When The Ice Giants Slayed All
04. Slaughter The Bestial Legion
05. Black Viper Barbarian Clan
06. Assassins Of The Cursed Mist
07. Doomtrooper
08. Hades Unleashed

A special edition LP version will be released in the summer, which will include a bonus track.

The band will also release a video for the title track "War Metal Battle Master", directed by Gary Smithson (EXODUS, GOATWHORE).

Source: Metaleater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lair Of The Minotaur Reveal New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.