"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hatred Reveal New Album Track Listing and Artwork

Dutch death metallers HATRED will release their new album, "Blasphemous Deliverance", in January 2008 through Deity Down Records. According to a press release, "Musically, HATRED underwent a meta(L)morphosis. 'Blasphemous Deliverance' brings a perfectly balanced mix of all the good things that the death metal genre has to offer."

"Blasphemous Deliverance" track listing:

01. Christian
02. Religion = War
03. The Atheist
04. Involution
05. Beholder of Hate
06. Transition [instrumental]
07. Enslaved By A Living Deity
08. Blessed By Possession
09. Reflected In Dead Eyes
10. Blasphemous Deliverance

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

An audio teaser for the upcoming CD is available at the band's the band's MySpace page.


Rob de Waardt (drums)
Peter van der Schraaf (guitars)
Peter de Jonge (bass & backing vocals)
Koen Dingemans (vocals)

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatred Reveal New Album Track Listing and Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.