"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Squad Announce New Album Title

German thrash/hardcore metal band HATE SQUAD has set "Degüello Wartunes" as the title of its fifth album, due in February via Dockyard 1. The CD was recorded at Rape Of Harmonies Studios (HEAVEN SHALL BURN, MAROON, NARZISS) in Triptis, Germany and will feature guest appearances by HEAVEN SHALL BURN's Marcus Bischoff and MAINTAIN's Timo Böhling.

HATE SQUAD's fourth album, "H8 for the Masses" came out in 2004 via Swellcreek Records. The CD was recorded at Horus Sound Studio (KREATOR, PARADISE LOST, GUANO APES) with producer Herman Frank (ACCEPT, VICTORY).


Burkhard Schmitt (Vocals)
Mark Künnemann (Guitars)
Helge Dolgener (Drums)
Bauke De Groot (Bass)
Martin Blankenburg (Guitars)

For more information, visit their Myspace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Squad Announce New Album Title"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.