"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nastrond Reveal New Album Details

Swedish black metallers NÅSTROND have announced details for their new album, Muspellz Synir. According to a press release the album is "the aural epitome of decrepit death, the soundtrack to life's dying embers or perhaps a burial at sea. Here, the sinister Swedes tap into a well of primitive inspiration to unlock 14 funeral rites permeated by pestilence, inviting you to breath in the fumes of bereavement."

Tracklisting is as follows: 'Intro – The Gallow Reveals', 'Fenrir Prophesy', 'Eldrök', 'Defiance Of The Transient', 'Dark Fyres', 'Die Sense Die Die Schwarze Herbstzeitlose Mäht', 'Ascending Blaze', 'Agios', 'Svarta Stränder (Digerdöden)', 'Calling The Serpentine', 'Ior', 'Mouth Of The Sea', 'Passing Beyond Light', 'Nåstrond'.

Debemur Morti Productions will release Muspellz Synir in mid-January.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nastrond Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.