"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Re-Vision Reveal New Album Details

German band RE-VISION has set "Chapter IV: All for the Sake of Love" as the title of its fourth album, tentatively due in early 2008 via an as-yet-undetermined label. The CD was recorded at the DeadSoul Temple studios in Austria with producer Devon Graves (DEADSOUL TRIBE, ex-PSYCHOTIC WALTZ) and was mixed and mastered at the Gernhart Studio by Martin Buchwalter (PERZONAL WAR, SQUEALER).

01. Deconstructed *
02. Scream
02. Colours
02. Shapeless
02. Chew 'em Through
02. Don't Wake Me Up
02. Awake My Soul +
02. Tomorrow May Come
02. Tantalized
02. Lights on Me
02. Deep Fovea
02. For the Sake of Love
02. Strange World *
02. While We Sleep

* additional lead vocals by Devon Graves
+ additional backing voices by Devon Graves

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Re-Vision Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.