"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Axxis Post New Song Online

German metallers AXXIS have posted the title track of their new album, "Doom of Destiny", on their MySpace page. Due in Europe on November 19 (November 16 in Germany) via AFM Records, the CD is the band's first record with new guitarist Marco Wreidt. The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Voices of Destiny
02. Doom of Destiny
03. Better Fate
04. Blood Angel
05. I Hear You Cry
06. The Fire Still Burns
07. Father, Father
08. Revolutions
09. She Got Nine Lives
10. Devilish Belle
11. Astoria
12. Engel Aus Hass (bonus track)

Check out the cover artwork at .

AXXIS will embark on a European tour with HELLOWEEN and GAMMA RAY beginning in late November. A list of upcoming shows can be found here.

EMI Electrola released the "Best Of" album from AXXIS last November.

Watch a teaser for AXXIS's "Doom of Destiny" album:
Axxis - Doom Of Destiny Teaser

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axxis Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.