"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lair Of The Minotaur Complete Work On New Album

Chicago-based doomsters LAIR OF THE MINOTAUR have completed work on their new album, entitled "War Metal Battle Master". The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Horde Of Undead Vengeance
02. War Metal Battle Master
03. When The Ice Giants Slayed All
04. Terror Tyrannus
05. Slaughter The Bestial Legion
06. Black Viper Barbarian Clan
07. Assassins Of The Cursed Mist
08. Doomtrooper
09. Hades Unleashed

The band also recorded its October 22, 2007 performance at the Empty Bottle in Chicago. Some of the live tracks will end up on a limited-edition version of the new album, which is due in April 2008 on Southern Lord Records.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lair Of The Minotaur Complete Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.