"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Monolith Deathcult Reveal New Album Details

Dutch death merchants THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT are set to release the follow-up to their 2005 offering The White Crematorium. The new album is entitled Triumvirate and will be released on February 15th, 2008 through Twilight-Vertrieb. The album was recorded with producer Pascal Altena at Ground Zero studios.

The tracklisiting for Triumvirate is as follows: 'Deus Ex Machina', 'Wrath Of The Ba'ath', 'Demigod', 'Kindertodeslied', 'M.M.F.D.', 'I
Spew Thee Out Of My Mouth', 'Master Of The Bryansk Forest' and 'Den Ensomme Nordens Dronning'.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Monolith Deathcult Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.