"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unjust Post New Music Online

Three new UNJUST tracks — "In Search of a Ghost", "We Be Robots" and "The Cloud Collectors" — have been posted on the band's MySpace page. All three songs are expected to appear on the San Francisco Bay Area band's upcoming fourth album, entitled "To Lose a Name". The CD was once again recorded with producer/engineer Mark Keaton (MACHINE HEAD, ONE MAN ARMY, MR. T EXPERIENCE, KGB) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, California.

UNJUST's last album, "Glow", was released through indie label Koolarrow Records, the brainchild of former FAITH NO MORE bassist Billy Gould.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Unjust Post New Music Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. mike s. writes:

dig the new song

# Oct 29, 2007 @ 1:17 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.