"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Avatar Reveal 'Schlacht' Track Listing

Swedish metal band AVATAR has finalized the track listing for its new album, "Schlacht", due on October 24 via Gain Records. The group started recording the follow-up to 2006's "Thoughts of No Tomorrow" in May.

"Schlacht" track listing:

01. Schlacht
02. Wildflower
03. All Which is Black
04. 4 AM Breakdown
05. As It Is
06. All Hail the Queen
07. When Your Darkest Hour Comes
08. I Still Hate You
09. One/One/One/Three
10. Die With Me
11. The End of Our Ride
12. Letters From Neverend

The band toured Europe with EVERGREY in October-November 2006 and Scandinavia with IN FLAMES in March 2007. They have also played shows with such bands as ARCH ENEMY, STONE SOUR, DISMEMBER, IMPALED NAZARENE, and MARDUK.

AVATAR will team up with OBITUARY and HOLY MOSES for a European tour in January.

AVATAR's "My Shining Star" video (from 2006's "Thoughts of No Tomorrow"):

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avatar Reveal 'Schlacht' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.