"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fatal Smile Begin Recording New Album

Swedish "traditional" hard rock/heavy metal band FATAL SMILE has entered the studio to begin recording its third album, entitled "Primed & Ready", for a late 2007 release. The CD will contain the following tracks (not in final order):

01. I Do Z
02. Primed & Ready
03. Fatal Smile
04. Six String Gun
05. Eve Of War
06. S.O.B.
07. Stranger
08. Too Far Down For Hell
09. Out Of My Head
10. Pissed Off
11. No Tomorrow
12. Run For Your Life

FATAL SMILE recently parted ways with singer H.B. Anderson and replaced him with Thomas E. Blade.

The band's sophomore album, "Neo Natural Freaks", was released in the U.S. on February 20 via Locomotive Music.

The follow-up to 2002's "Beyond Reality", "Neo Natural Freaks" received a European release in February 2006 via GMR Music. The CD was produced by Jonas Östman (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, GLORY), while the mixing duties were handled by Stefan Glaumann (RAMMSTEIN, BACKYARD BABIES).

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fatal Smile Begin Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.