"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dave Mustaine To Do Online Chat

Photo of Megadeth

Band Photo: Megadeth (?)

MEGADETH fan club (MegaFanClub) members can chat live with mainman Dave Mustaine this Sunday, August 12 at 3:00 p.m. PDT/ 6:00 p.m. EDT (22:00 GMT) at the fan club chat room. This chat with Dave is a fan club exclusive and you must be a member of the MegaFanClub to participate. As an added bonus, MegaFanClub is giving away three "That One Night: In Buenos Aires" CDs as door prizes. Winners will be chosen randomly from those participating and will be notified at the end of the chat.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


1 Comment on "Dave Mustaine To Do Online Chat"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. reda writes:

slt a tout les metal et gothic et satan et rock

# Aug 12, 2007 @ 1:29 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.