"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Raging Speedhorn Post New Song Online

British metallers RAGING SPEEDHORN have posted a new song, entitled "Who Will Guard The Guards?", on their MySpace page. The track comes off the group's new album, "Before the Sea Was Built", which will be released on the following dates:

Germany: September 7
Rest of Europe: September 10
Rest of World: September 11

"Before the Sea Was Built" was recorded at Foel Studio in North Wales with producer Larry Hibbitt. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Everything Changes
02. Before The Sea Was Built
03. Dignity Stripper
04. Mishima
05. The Last Comet From Nothingness
06. Born To Twist The Knife
07. Who Will Guard The Guards?
08. Too Drunk To Give A Fuck
09. Sound Of Waves
10. Jump Ship

RAGING SPEEDHORN's last CD, "How the Great Have Fallen", was released in May 2005 via SPV.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Raging Speedhorn Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.