"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Manitou Post New Music Online

Finnish traditional heavy metal band MANITOU, which features in its ranks members of OMNIUM GATHERUM, MALPRACTICE and KAIHORO, has uploaded the full "Dread of the Freaks" song and a clip of "No Signs of Wisdom" from the group's upcoming third album, "No Signs of Wisdom", to the MANITOU MySpace page.

Due on July 20 via Metal Heaven, "No Signs of Wisdom" was recorded at SouthEastSounds Studio in Karhula, Finland with producer Teemu Aalto (OMNIUM GATHERUM, SINAMORE) and was mastered at Chartmakers. According to a press release, the new material will appeal to fans of "IRON MAIDEN, QUEENSRĊ¸CHE, ANNIHILATOR, DIO, TAROT, WHITESNAKE... Traditional heavy metal, that is!"

"No Signs of Wisdom" track listing:

01. In This Indolence
02. Dread of the Freaks
03. No Signs of Wisdom
04. The End Within
05. Harbinger
06. Polluted World
07. Some of the Sins Revealed
08. The Loon
09. August Sky

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Manitou Post New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.