"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Red Throne's "Come Death" Tracklisting

Norwegian death metallers BLOOD RED THRONE have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Come Death", due on August 27 via Earache Records. The CD was recorded at Dub Studios in Norway and was mixed by Valle Adzic. Mastering duties were handled by Dragan T. According to a press release, the album contains nine songs of BLOOD RED THRONE's unique blend of groovy, aggressive and technical death metal.

"Come Death" track listing:

01. Slaying the Lamb
02. Deranged Assassin
03. Rebirth in Blood
04. Guttural Screams
05. Taste of God
06. No New Beginning
07. Come Death
08. Disincarnated (GORGUTS cover)
09. Another Kill

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Red Throne's 'Come Death' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.