"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Octagon With New Album Title And Tracklist

U.S. black thrashers OCTAGON have set "Death Fetish" as the title of their next full-length CD, due this summer on Regimental Records. This is the debut originally intended to be released shortly before 2005's acclaimed "Artisans of Cruelty" album, now packaged and re-mastered with different artwork.

"Death Fetish" track listing:

01. Humiliation March
02. Blue Cold Kiss Of Sacrilege
03. Morality Centered And Silenced
04. Malevolent Vice Of Attrition
05. Degradation Of The Willing
06. Her Fettered Wings
07. The Arsenic Anthem

Also scheduled for release through Regimental Records this summer is the ultimate USBM three-way split CD between Pennsylvanian death mongers CRUCIFIER, Virginia's GRAVEWURM and OCTAGON called "Trampled Under Cloven Hooves".

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Octagon With New Album Title And Tracklist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.