"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Runemagick Reveal New Album Title and Track Listing

Swedish "dark death metal" act RUNEMAGICK has set "Dawn of the End" as the title of its new album. "The tracks are mixed and ready for final mastering," according to a posting on the band's web site. "There is no release date yet but in 2007 for sure, and the label will as usual be Aftermath Music (Norway). Titles to be included: 'Dawn of the End', 'Voyage to Desolation', 'Chthonic Temple Smoke', 'Retaliation', 'Volcano Throne', 'The Circle', 'Magus of Fire' and 'Sabbatum Ad Infinitum'."

RUNEMAGICK's current lineup is:

Nicklas Rudolfsson - Guitars, Vocals
Emma Karlsson - Bass
Daniel "Mojjo" Moilanen – drums

RUNEMAGICK's latest album, "Invocation of Magick", was issued in 2006. A split CD with OCEAN CHIEF, entitled "The Northern Lights", came out earlier this year.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Runemagick Reveal New Album Title, Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.