"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonic Syndicate Post 'Denied' Video Online

SONIC SYNDICATE's video for the song "Denied" has been posted at YouTube. The clip was directed by Patric Ullaeus from the Revolver Film Company AB (IN FLAMES, DIMMU BORGIR, LACUNA COIL). The track comes off the Swedish metallers' forthcoming album "Only Inhuman", due on May 18 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded at Black Lounge Studios in Avesta, Sweden with producer Jonas Kjellgren (SCAR SYMMETRY guitarist). The track listing is as follows:

01. Aftermath
02. Blue Eyed Fiend
03. Psychic Suicide
04. Double Agent
05. Enclave
06. Denied
07. Callous
08. Only Inhuman
09. All About Us
10. Unkown Entity
11. Flashback

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sonic Syndicate Post 'Denied' Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Petter Sjoholm writes:

Great song and cool video..... See you at Metaltown

# May 4, 2007 @ 1:42 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.