"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Symphony X Finalize 'Paradise Lost' Tracklisting

SYMPHONY X release their new album, Paradise Lost, on June 26th via Inside Out Music.

Paradise Lost was produced by the band and the mix was completed by Jens Bogren (OPETH). The final tracklisting for the album (artwork pictured): 'Oculus Ex Inferni', 'Set The World On Fire (The Lie Of Lies)', 'Domination', 'The Serpent’s Kiss', 'Paradise Lost', 'Eve Of Seduction', 'The Walls Of Babylon', 'Seven', 'The Sacrifice', 'Revelation (Divus Pennae Ex Tragoedia)'.

Symphony X hit the road in May. Their complete schedule is now as follows:

25 - New York, NY at B.B. Kings
27 - San Juan, Puerto Rico at Tito Puente Auditorium

3 - Milano, Italy at Gods of Metal Festival
7 - Sölvesborg, Sweden at Sweden Rock Festival
12 - Santiago, Chile at Teatro Caupolican
13 - Buenos Aires, Argentina at Teatro Flores
16 - Sao Paulo, Brazil at Via Funchal

12 - Hartford, CT at Webster Theatre
13 - Clifton Park, NY at Northern Lights
14 - Poughkeepsie, NY at Chance Theater
16 - Montreal, Quebec at The Medly
17 - Quebec City, Quebec at L'Imperial
18 - Toronto, Ontario at The Opera House
20 - Cleveland, OH at Peabody's
21 - Detroit, MI at I-Rock
22 - Mokena, IL at The Pearl Room
23 - Sauget, IL at Pop's
24 - St. Paul, MN at Station 4
27 - Seattle, WA at El Corazon
28 - Portland, OR at Roseland Grill
29 - San Francisco, CA at Slim's
30 - Anaheim, CA at House of Blues
31 - West Hollywood, CA at House of Blues

1 - Tempe, AZ at The Clubhouse
3 - Ft. Worth, TX at Ridglea Theater
4 - Houston, TX at Meridian
5 - San Antonio, TX at White Rabbit
7 - Atlanta, GA at The Masquerade
8 - Springfield, VA at Jaxx
9 - Worcester, MA at The Palladium
10 - Philadephia, PA at The Trocadero

More dates will be announced soon. The complete world tour is expected to last 14 months.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Symphony X Finalize 'Paradise Lost' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.