"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Graveworm Reveal 'Collateral Defect' Artwork

Photo of Graveworm

Band Photo: Graveworm (?)

Italian/German gothic black metal band GRAVEWORM will release its sixth album, "Collateral Defect", in Europe on May 25 via Massacre Records (June 5 in North America through Nuclear Blast). The CD was recorded at Stage One studios in Borgentreich, Germany with producer Andy Classen (DEW-SCENTED, CALLENISH CIRCLE, TANKARD, OCCULT). The follow-up to 2005's "(N)utopia" contains 10 songs and features guest appearances by Maurizio Iacono from KATAKLYSM and Matze from THE SORROW. Check out the cover artwork at this location.

"Collateral Defect" track listing:

01. Reflections
02. Bloodwork
03. Touch of Hate
04. Suicide Code
05. The Day I Die
06. Fragile Side
07. I Need a Hero (BONNIE TYLER cover)
08. Out of Clouds
09. Scars of Sorrow
10. Memories

"Collateral Defect" will be released as a limited-edition digipack.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Graveworm Reveal 'Collateral Defect' Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. rk writes:

fukkin quality eurometal band these folks never disappoint.

# Apr 27, 2007 @ 12:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
RAPE-ME!!!'s avatar


2. RAPE-ME!!! writes:

FUUK ME!!!...........please!!!

# Apr 27, 2007 @ 12:50 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.