"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fleshmould Announce Temporary Lineup

Belgian death metallers FLESHMOULD have announced the temporary new lineup for their upcoming gigs following the departure of drummer Roel Ghesquiere and guitarist Davy Vanlokeren. It is as follows:

Sven Houfflijn – Vocals
ReinieR Schenk - Voice & Guitars
Kevin De Leener (SUHRIM) - Drums
Kenny Vanderheeden (FRACTURED INSANITY) - Guitar
Bjorn Demeyer - Bass

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fleshmould Announce Temporary Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.