"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rumpelstiltskin Grinder Announces New Line-up

Philadelphia's self-proclaimed criminal thrash band Rumpelstiltskin Grinder has restructured their line-up following the departure of vocalist Eli Shaika and announced their first show back.

The vocalist slot will be shared by current RsG guitarist Matt Moore and bassist Shawn Riley. Rounding out the quartet are guitarist Ryan Moll (also of Divine Rapture and Azure Emote) and drummer Pat Battaglia.

The band's first show back in action will be March 10th in Fleetwood, PA at Alexander's German Deli with more shows expected to be announced soon. Meanwhile, the group is currently writing material for the follow-up to their 2005 Relapse Records debut album, "Buried In The Front Yard."

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rumpelstiltskin Grinder Announces New Line-up"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.