"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Requiem Post New Song Online

A brand new REQUIEM track, entitled "No Means Nothing", has been posted online at the band's MySpace page. The song comes off the Swiss death metal band's new album, "Premier Killing League", due on March 23 via Massacre Records. The CD was recorded at Stage One studios in Borgentreich, Germany with producer Andy Classen (LEGION OF THE DAMNED, DEW-SCENTED, TANKARD, HOLY MOSES, DISBELIEF, KRISIUN, CALLENISH CIRCLE).

According to the band, the new album contains "the most varied and most brutal songs that have ever been written by REQUIEM."

"Premier Killing League" track listing:

01. Can't Afford Won't Go Forward
02. Premier Killing League
03. Isolated
04. No Means Nothing
05. From Ashes to Ashes
06. I, Terrorist
07. The System Has Failed
08. Into The Unknown
09. The Great Masquerade
10. Trapped Inside

REQUIEM's last CD, "Government Denies Knowledge", was released in January 2006 via Massacre.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Requiem Post New Song Online "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.