"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trail of Tears Stream Entire New Album Tomorrow

French web site HeavyLaw.com will launch an exclusive listening party for the new TRAIL OF TEARS album, "Existentia", tomorrow (Saturday, January 20). You will be able to listen to the new CD in full, free of charge, from 0:00 to 24:00.

As previously reported, a brand new TRAIL OF TEARS song, entitled "Deceptive Mirrors", has been posted online at the band's MySpace page. The track comes off the Norwegian band's fifth album, "Existentia", due on January 30 in North America via Napalm Records (one day earlier internationally). The CD was recorded at Soundsuite Studio in Marseille, France with producer Terje Refsnes and includes contributions from French female singer Emmanuelle Zoldan and Norwegian keyboard master Bernt Moen. Check out the cover artwork at this location (created by Jan Yrlund).

"Existentia" track listing:

01. Deceptive Mirrors
02. My Comfort
03. Venom Inside My Veins
04. Decadence Becomes Me
05. She Weaves Shadows
06. The Closing Walls
07. Empty Room
08. Poisonous Tongues
09. As It Penetrates
10. Shades Of Yesterday

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trail of Tears Stream Entire New Album Tomorrow"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.