"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mors Principium Est Post New Songs On Myspace

Mors Principium Est have added two new songs from their upcoming album, Liberation = Termination, on their Myspace page. Check out "The Oppressed Will Rise" and "Sinners Defeat." Liberation = Termination is set to be released in early 2007. The follow-up to due "The Unborn" is scheduled to be released in early 2007 through Listenable Records. The album was recorded at Astia Studio in Finland and mastered at Imperial Mastering in Concord, CA.


01. Orsus
02. The Oppressed Will Rise
03. The Animal Within
04. Finality
05. Cleansing Rain
06. Forgotten
07. Sinners Defeat
08. The Distance Between
09. It Is Done
10. Terminal Liberation
11. Lost Beyond Retrieval

In other news, Mors Principium Est is seeking a new guitarist. For more information, visit their official website at www.morsprincipiumest.com.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Mors Principium Est Post New Songs On Myspace"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

B-rad's avatar


1. B-rad writes:

Cool, I heard the album's amazing. I'll have to check it out.

# Jan 13, 2007 @ 10:15 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.