"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Delight Post 'Divided' Video Online

Polish female-fronted metal/alternative band DELIGHT — the first act from Poland to land a record deal with Roadrunner Records — has posted its new video for the track "Divided" at this location. The song, which is said to be a new version of the band's cut "Anew", is set to appear on DELIGHT's new album, "Breaking Ground", due in Germany on January 19.

Commented the band: "'Breaking Ground' is very varied, so you'll be getting some ballads and some heavier stuff, and a lot of good tunes overall."

Produced by Rhys Fulber (FEAR FACTORY, PARADISE LOST, FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY), "Breaking Ground" (view cover here) will contain the following track listing:

01. Divided
02. Sleep With The Light On
03. In Too Deep
04. Reasons
05. Fire
06. Every Time
07. Emotune
08. More
09. Juliet
10. All Alone
11. Your Name
12. Bare Tree

DELIGHT will support the Italian band EXILIA in Switzerland, Germany and Austria beginning January 17.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delight Post 'Divided' Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.