"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pyro Sign With Pervade Productions

Paris-based hard rock band PYRO has reportedly inked a deal with Pervade Productions/Manitou Music. The group's first release for the label will be its third album, tentatively titled "Stab in the Back". The CD is expected to arrive in early 2007.

"Stab in the Back" track listing:

01. Loaded Dice
02. Something's Wrong
03. If Words were Swords
04. Cheshire Cat Smile
05. Someone
06. Stab in the Back
07. Fuel My Engine
08. Strange Sensation
09. Unanswered
10. Here and Now

Commented guitarist Joel Pyro: "I'm very happy to get back to a rockier sound, with some great and loud guitar parts as well as good team in the vocal, bass and drum departments: it has all that pleases the fans of this genre. It's fresh and spontaneous."

PYRO is:

Bruno Pyro (guitar)
Joel Pyro (guitar)
Stephane Collin (vocals)
Alexander Demetriou (bass)
Alex Grammont (drums)

PYRO previously released two albums and an EP: "Velvet Glove", "Stop the World" and "Breaking Point".

For more information, visit www.pyroband.com.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pyro Sign With Pervade Productions"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.