"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Celesty Post 'Mortal Mind Creation' Artwork Online

Finnish metallers CELESTY have posted the cover artwork for their third full-length effort, "Mortal Mind Creation", at this location. Due on October 23 via Dockyard 1, the follow-up to 2004's "Legacy of Hate" was recorded at Midas Studios in Vaasa, Finland with producer Sami "Hannu" Koivisto, who has previously worked with AMORPHIS, NORTHER, WALTARI and NICOLE.

"Mortal Mind Creation" track listing:

01. Lord of Mortals
02. Unreality
03. Demon Inside
04. War Creations
05. Empty Room
06. Among The Dreams
07. Back In Time
08. Arrival
09. Last Sacrifice
10. Final Pray (Japanese bonus)

CELESTY last year announced the addition of guitarist Teemu Koskela to the group's ranks. Koskela replaced longtime axeman J-P Alanen, who left the group to concentrate on his musical studies and his work with fellow Finnish metallers ALTARIA.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Celesty Post 'Mortal Mind Creation' Artwork Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.