"some music was meant to stay underground..."

End of Destiny To Release 'The Thoughtless Existence' in October

St. Louis, Missouri's END OF DESTINY has finalized the track listing for its full-length debut, "The Thoughtless Existence", due on October 10 via Open Grave & Red State Records.

END OF DESTINY began in late 2005 and consists of members Patrick Daniels (guitar), Daniel Terry (vocals), Buddy Reno (bass), Mike Yahne (keyboards), and Joe Wren (drums). The band released a demo album, entitled, "We the Walking Dead, Brought Back to Life", in early 2006, which promptly gained the interest of Open Grave & Red State and led to their signing.

"The Thoughtless Existence" track listing:

01. An Illness to Call Your Own
02. Muffled
03. New Hampshire
04. The Thoughtless Existence
05. Calm Sea's Dead Breeze
06. The Day The World Fell Down
07. Luxury Suicide
08. Cast Me Out
09. Son of Deception
10. Return to Thought and a Thank You Letter

A rough mix of the first single, "Cast Me Out", can be streamed online at this location. The cover art is available for viewing here.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "End of Destiny To Release Album in October"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.