"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Daily summary of metal reviews.

Nosebleed17 has new reviews:

  • Still Life - "Pre Release"
  • Monkeynut - "Faces"
  • Unwelcome - "Independent Worm Songs"
  • Foreground - "Chaos"
  • Scars Of Life - "Mute"
  • Sinckwhole - "Cease To Exist"
  • Omniblank - "Birth Of A Firefly"
  • Pooch - "Individual"
  • Carv - "Anesthetic"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daily Reviews"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.