"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Urkraft Song Posted Online

A new URKRAFT track, entitled "Liberation", has been posted online at myspace.com/earacherecords. The song comes off the Danish metallers' new album, "The Inhuman Aberration", due on May 29 via Earache Records.

Recorded at Antfarm Studios with Tue Madsen (THE HAUNTED, SICK OF IT ALL, HIMSA, HATESPHERE), "The Inhuman Aberration" features "10 polished and precise anthemic tracks incorporating thrash tempos and grim riffing likened to SOILWORK, DARKANE and THE HAUNTED," according to a press release. "URKRAFT's subtle use of keyboards sets them apart from the crowd, adding new textures and atmospheres to their taut sound."

"The Inhuman Aberration" track listing is as follows::

01. Too Strong for the Strongest Lord
02. This Great Summer
03. Only the Gods
04. The Inhuman Aberration
05. Open the Gate
06. Come No Tomorrow
07. Watch Your Own Eyes
08. Liberation
09. Forsaken
10. The Pressure of Our Jaws

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Urkraft Song Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.