"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aurora Borealis To Release New CD On Nightsky Production

Aurora Borealis has stopped the search for an acceptable deal for the new album and have decided to release the album on Nightsky Productions. The CD is at press now and will be ready for an early April release. Anyone interested in pre orders should contact Aurora4dth@aol.com Pressing will be extremely limited. Album Features Tony Laureano (AngelCorpse, Nile, Dummu Borgir) on drums. You can view the cover art here. The album is entitled "Relinquish" and the songs span 37 minutes. The track listing is as follows:

1.) Myths of the Light
2.) Let The Games Begin
3.) Ravaged By Fire
4.) God Wills It
5.) The Red Flag
6.) River Through The Skies
7.) Tonight We Feast
8.) Black Snow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aurora Borealis To Release New CD On Nightsky"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.