"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gates Of Slumber Record New Album

The Gates Of Slumber have just finished recording their new full-length. Titled "Suffer No Guilt," the album will be released on June 23rd via I Hate Records. Artwork was done by Ken Kelly (Kiss) while the layout was completed by Bob Peele. Here's the album track listing:

Angel of Death
Suffer No Guilt
Riders of Doom
Slay the Weak
Dweller In The Deep
God Wills It

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Gates Of Slumber Record New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Rulin Kmadd writes:

Indiana metal and the temple of DOOM!

# Mar 16, 2006 @ 8:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.